The Treasure Hoard is Here and Next Article is Up

Lugia-Cropsy

As promised, the Treasure Hoard is here. After work, I was able to catalogue my posts for the short story City of Wolves as well as the video articles on Joe & Eric Watch I Spit On Your Grave, and Simba’s Day Off.

Yesterday, I finished the next article for the Treasure Hoard, dealing with my bizarre college thesis film on how Pokemon stole music from a 1980s slasher film. It is now available for your viewing pleasure.

There are exploding heads. Wink Wink. Nudge Nudge.

https://zhyxthenovel.wordpress.com/the-treasure-hoard/video-that-time-pokemon-stole-music-from-a-slasher-film-i-did-a-short-film-about-it/

As for the book, I have not been able to tend to it the past few days due to my bosses preparing for the Canne’s film festival. I will be getting off work at 5, and plan to knock out a few pages afterwards. The next few days I will be working at the store, and I tend to be much more productive there, so chapter 11 should be getting done very soon.

My fingers are already dancing with anticipation.

Leave a Reply

