VIDEO – Temple of Doom and My Attempt at Internet Reviewing

Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom is one of my favorite pictures of all time, and while some of the criticisms against it are not without merit, I can’t help but think they often get a little too harsh. So I thought I would take a crack at this internet reviewing thing and offer some compliments to the film and some answers to the criticism. Was the end result a nice retrospective or an abysmal failure? You will have to click the link to find out.

VIDEO – Temple of Doom and My Attempt at Internet Reviewing

Leave a Reply

