I May Be Getting Paid to Write Soon

Well, after my latest article, an analysis of the criminally underrated Halloween III: Season of the Witch was released, it has done pretty well for itself, topping 1300 views. Now for most that’s not a lot. For me that still ranks as one of my most read pieces, and that has been most thrilling.

Since this article and the one on Manhunter have done so well, I was invited to take the next step and be one of the sites partner contributors. All I need to do is complete a few exercises, and I may, for the first time ever, be getting paid to write.

It probably won’t be a lot, a little bit per article, but hey! Getting paid a buck for a written piece will be a first for me, and hopefully a milestone the rest of my life may build on. Here’s hoping this goes well.

2 thoughts on “I May Be Getting Paid to Write Soon

Leave a Reply

